Skip to content

Happy New Year Worldplates friends

December 31, 2010
by

Thank you ALL for being such faithful followers of this whim of mine. It’s been so much fun for me. I hope you’ll continue trying out new recipes and posting comments. Let me know what you like, what you want more of…and I’ll try to dish it up for you! Really, part of the fun of blogging is the conversation, sharing and exchange of ideas that come from comments you and others make. In the mean time, enjoy this photo of one of the desserts my daughter and I made for an annual New Year’s Eve party. I’ll post the recipe soon so when you recover from the holiday’s and are up for a festive dessert  you can give this recipe for tiramisu (straight from Italy)  a whirl.

Wishing you and yours a festive New Year’s Eve, a restful New Years day and a Peaceful 2011.

One Comment leave one →
  1. brc permalink
    January 1, 2011 1:03 am

    We gave it a whirl tonight and it was awesome. I still can’t believe you made it. Tomas will be dreaming about the tiramisu tonight!!!

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

