Skip to content

This Girl Scout is One Smart Cookie

March 9, 2010
by

Imagine my delight yesterday morning to find a box of Samoa’s waiting on my desk. Better yet, there was a note with it thanking me for my order. My first thought was “Kate just raised the bar in the most graceful way, you bet I’ll be ordering from her next year” so I called her Mom to get the OK to post this.

Thanks Kate for making my week start on such a high, sweet note and for being a great scout.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Eileen permalink
    March 9, 2010 12:48 pm

    Love this blog!

  2. March 9, 2010 3:13 pm

    Amy, This is great! I look forward to the next delicious entry!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

